The Appointment and Things (Pt. 2)

5 Apr

Well I have called the counselor to try to schedule an appointment to do the personality profile. I haven’t received a return phone call yet so at the moment I am just waiting on her to call back and hopefully I can get this done on Friday. So we will see.

Other Things…..

We are looking to move. So if anyone out there knows a good realtor or has had personal experience renting a home please contact me.

3 Responses to “The Appointment and Things (Pt. 2)”

  1. April April 5, 2011 at 2:10 am #

    Hello,

    Good luck with your journey… I know several realtors in the south… Where do you live or where are you looking to move to???

    By the way my name is April and I’ve been following you from the beginning and I love your writing style…

    • weddedwife April 5, 2011 at 11:50 am #

      We want to move to the north metro Atlanta area.

      Thanks for reading the blog

  2. Flying Mermaid May 3, 2011 at 12:38 am #

    looking to move, wow, keep me posted!

Leave a Reply

