A New Start

28 Apr

Tomorrow is our meeting at FWHC. I am very excited; they have received my medical records from my primary care physician and just received them from Georgia Reproductive Services. So everything is in order to start at the new location.

8 Responses to “A New Start”

  1. QueerLifeInTheCity April 28, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    AWESOME!!!! Good luck! I hope this experience is fulfilling.

  2. AnOfferingOfLove April 28, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    thanks for your comment on my blog – good to find another southern blogger!!

    good luck at tomorrow’s appointment – i cant believe how poorly you were treated at your last clinic! 😦

  3. Michaela April 29, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    GOOD LUCK!!!

  4. Yin! April 30, 2011 at 2:33 am #

    Yay for the new start. I’m glad you two found another clinic hopefully things will go a lot better. Good luck:)

    • weddedwife April 30, 2011 at 10:53 am #

      Things are already off to a great start

  5. Crazy Lesbian Mom April 30, 2011 at 6:21 am #

    I’m so glad that you are starting anew. I can’t believe how you were treated before – the whole situation makes ME mad, so I can’t imagine how you feel. It’s so great that you can put it behind you and carry on with this journey with people who really respect you. Good luck.

  6. Kara April 30, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    Thanks for the comment on my blog! 🙂 I’ve added yours to my page and can’t wait to get to know y’all!

Leave a Reply

