Still….

14 Nov

I still have more weight to lose before we can start insemination. I have really changed my wife and I’s eating habits and working out in more fun imaginative ways. We have an appointment for February to schedule my first insemination. My goal is to have lost enough weight by then.

Wish me luck, luck, and baby dust.

3 Responses to “Still….”

  1. Flying Mermaid November 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    Wish I could be there cooking for you!

    But short of that, good luck and baby dust!

    XX

    • glamcookie November 14, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

      Sending all kinds of good vibes and baby dust your way!

      • Yin! November 16, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

        Lots of baby dust and good luck!

Leave a Reply

