234.6 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 Feb

5 pounds officially dropped plus .4 pounds for a little extra razzle dazzle. I found this out on Tuesday (2/7); so with all of my bloating (this was the 3rd day of my period) I was still under the weight requirement. So later this month I will have my first insemination. I am super excited and super proud of myself.

I know that the first insemination doesn’t equal pregnancy but it has taken sooooo long to get to this point that the ability to try is a joy within itself.

6 Responses to “234.6 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Flying Mermaid February 9, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    A tremendous joy for us ALL, my BeeBoo!

    XX

  2. lezbemoms February 9, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    I totally understand the joy-of-trying thing. Congratulations, and fingers crossed for you!

  3. liberationtheory February 10, 2012 at 2:20 am #

    I am SO happy for you. Celebrate every single milestone and you have indeed crossed one.

    Now like Jay-Z said, on to the next one.

    Well done 🙂

  4. Defining Family February 10, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    Congratulations! And lots of luck.

  5. Michaela February 11, 2012 at 4:44 am #

    Congrats!! Keep us posted on how things are coming along. My fingers are SO crossed for you.

  6. Tinyblossom February 12, 2012 at 5:21 am #

    Yay! I love your motivation and drive in getting your body ready to carry that baby!

Leave a Reply

