LOL Smiley Face

16 Feb

Well I’m waiting on a positive OPK so I can have my first IUI. It’s crazy to think about how much a little smiley face now means to me. It’s crazy to think about the fact that I wake up early in the morning to take my temperature. 

Twice a day I wait for a smiley face to smile at me and give me the big green light. 

5 Responses to “LOL Smiley Face”

  1. Flying Mermaid February 16, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    Hard to believe I remember when they were invented, remember the days before there WERE smily faces, but then there weren’t yet IUI’s, either. Arncha glad you live NOW? I am.

    • weddedwife February 16, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

      I don’t know you were living back then LOL

  2. AnOfferingOfLove February 16, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    eeee!!! exciting! 🙂

  3. Tinyblossom February 16, 2012 at 6:02 pm #

    So excited for you!

  4. glamcookie February 16, 2012 at 6:10 pm #

    Come on smiley face!

Leave a Reply

