I’m Ready

17 Feb

image

9 Responses to “I’m Ready”

  1. Kara February 17, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  2. Kara February 17, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    WHOA! My excitement made your screen wider! 🙂

  3. Flying Mermaid February 17, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    I’m crying! Love you, my BeeBoo, I’m so excited!

    • weddedwife February 17, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

      Don’t cry too much MeeMaw 🙂 You will need to cry when I’m pregnant!

      • Flying Mermaid February 17, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

        Don’t worry about that — I got plenty more happy tears where these came from.

        XX

  4. glamcookie February 17, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Woohoo!!!!

  5. Michaela February 18, 2012 at 5:55 am #

    YEIII!!!!!!!

  6. lezbemoms February 18, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    sweet! somehow, I missed this post! YAY for smiley faces!!!!!! When’s the insem?

Leave a Reply

