My first test

3 Mar

So today is the day I find out if I’m pregnant or not. I am currently sitting in the waiting room. Once my name is called they will take me to the back, take my blood, send me on my way, and then call in a few hours.

5 Responses to “My first test”

  1. lezbemoms March 3, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    eeeee! let us know, fingers crossed!

  2. Tinyblossom March 3, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    Fingers crossed, good thoughts going your way! Wow, I am impressed that you didn’t POAS already!

  3. frog March 3, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    Fingers crossed!

  4. Flying Mermaid March 3, 2012 at 4:37 pm #

    Just woke up, knowing it’s the day cuz it’s the 7th anniversary of my successful back surgery. May the success be contagious! Wonder if you already know…..

  5. Shaina March 3, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

    I’m dying with anticipation! Sending love your way.

Leave a Reply

