Second Results – POAS Results

29 Mar

image

The top is the night of DPO 10 and the bottom is the morning of DPO11.

To me its clear that I am not pregnant. Now I am wondering if I should still take the prometrium and if I still need to show up to have blood work. I will be contacting my nurse at the clinic to hear her suggestions.

A Bonus:

image

I got all of this at a consignment sale for $18.19 if I can get back to the sale now that things are half off I’m sure I can find some nice stuff.

8 Responses to “Second Results – POAS Results”

  1. AnOfferingOfLove March 29, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    please go re-read my blog from last week – 11dpo results are not reliable. my 11dpo test was as negative as could be. give it another day or two before stopping the prometrium, i still have hope for you!!! šŸ™‚

    and omg, those clothes are cute!!

    • weddedwife March 29, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

      I thought about you and your blog post when I saw the results. I guess my hope is just gone for this cycle. I try to be more positive.

  2. prettyisa March 29, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    Still hopeful for you–stay on the prometrium! Also, that caterpillar outfit is about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen.

    • weddedwife March 29, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

      Let me go take/insert this prometrium. I LOVE that caterpillar outfit. Its based off The Very Hungry Caterpillar by By Eric Carle. it has NEVER been worn. It was $5.50…I had to get it.

  3. glamcookie March 29, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    Hoping it is just too early. The clothes are SO cute! Hugs, Mama.

  4. lezbemoms March 29, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I got a negative at 11dpo (that evening, even!) and bfp the next morning… just sayin’!

  5. liberationtheory March 30, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

    absolutely keep taking the prometrium. the stick tests usually start at a beta of 20 at the most sensitive but viable pregnancies have betas over 10. so there’s still a window. get the blood test!!

    • operationbaby2012 March 31, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      Hey Alysia,

      What did you decide to do in the end?

      Loved your post about the sperm dream you linked to on my blog – I totally get it, it’s this weird fear that your body will somehow know that it doesn’t like sperm!

      A

Leave a Reply

