Losing Hope

30 Apr

I wasn’t able to get the exact same test that I used yesterday…but I may be losing hope.

image

9 Responses to “Losing Hope”

  1. lezbemoms April 30, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    I still feel like I see something super faint in that one. don’t give up yet!

    • weddedwife April 30, 2012 at 12:00 pm #

      I’m trying not to … but its hard.

  2. flyingmermaidemily April 30, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    Ohh, BeeBoo! Is it just early? Why is it so iffy?

    • weddedwife April 30, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

      It maybe because its early…we will wait and see what happens. I have a doctors appointment on the 2nd.

      • flyingmermaidemily April 30, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

        Doncha know an old lady’s arthritic fingers start to complain from being crossed so long?

  3. AnOfferingOfLove May 1, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

    any news from this morning…? im holding onto hope.

    • weddedwife May 1, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

      It was negative. My heart sank and I feel like crap!

      Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4GLTE smartphone; please excuse any typos.

      • flyingmermaidemily May 1, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

        Ohh, my BeeBoo, I’m so sorry!

        XX

      • weddedwife May 2, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

        It’s a part of the process.

Leave a Reply

