Third Results: POAS

2 May

image

Top dpo 10 middle dpo 12 bottom dpo 13

That thin line on dpo 10 gave me so much hope. As you can see its a no. My wife wants me to take a blood test because she is holding hope. I’m not. I’m sure they will be negative as well.

8 Responses to “Third Results: POAS”

  1. glamcookie May 2, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    I’m sorry. TTC is such a roller coaster. Hugs to you and here’s hoping to a BFP soon!

  2. Kara May 2, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    xoxo to you two…

  3. AnOfferingOfLove May 2, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    damn, im sorry. i hope next month is the jackpot for you. ((hugs))

  4. Yin! May 2, 2012 at 6:42 pm #

    Aww I was holding out so much hope that this was the one for you. I’m hoping you get your bfp very soon.

  5. lezbemoms May 2, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

    damn sam. I’m sorry. =(

    NOT trying to sound like a knowitall… but I HATE blue line tests, for this reason! They give faint blue evaps like no other. Grrrrrr so frustrating.

  6. Lex May 3, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    So sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

