Updates

5 Oct

1. I think I’m done with the photo challenge. I suck at them and that’s okay to admit.

2. This week has gone by pretty fast. A few weeks a go they fired a coworker on my team so I have taken on a lot of additional responsibility and that has given me a lot of work to do.

3. The pharmacy has yet to fill my full order for prome.trium. That’s right it has been since Sunday that I have been trying to fill this prescription and it has yet to happen. Everyday it has been come back tomorrow but we will give you a partial fill. So hopefully today they will have it.

4. Some of you may not know this but I am a founder for a new sorority Theta Epsilon Alpha (www.thetaepsilonalpha.org). We are a sisterhood for femme identified women. We focus is to create social awareness around femme [in]visibility; while creating a space for self-identified femme lesbian and queer women to form intentional bonds of sisterhood. Working on membership, volunteer opportunities, our Femme Visibility Matters Project, and getting our e-mentoring program (www.teamfuse.org) off the ground has been really time consuming. I just have to say I love my sisterhood and the things that we are doing. I hope that are membership will grow and we can do more things.

5. I am having these random feelings in my pelvic region and I have no idea if that has to do with the medication or something else. I am trying really hard not to think about it but I can’t help it when I have to vaginally insert a medication twice a day. It hasn’t even been a full week yet. So I have a question for all of you….

 

What can I do to occupy my mind during this 2WW?

One Response to “Updates”

  1. flyingmermaidemily October 5, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Go visit your MeeMaw.

Leave a Reply

