Todays results and feelings

10 Oct

I am currently waiting on test results for my progesterone levels. In anticipation of this blood work I took another HPT.

image

Nothing different from before. The next test I take will be on Saturday to determine if I will go in for a  blood test. My wife doesn’t believe the HPT so she likes the blood work — she can be very hopeful when it comes to the test results. If I get a negative HPT on Saturday I’m not going in.

3 Responses to “Todays results and feelings”

  1. flyingmermaidemily October 10, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    I can’t imagine how difficult this must all be, to try to maintain hopefulness in the face of so much frustration! I’m so sorry, BeeBoo.

    XX

  2. Lex October 11, 2012 at 4:09 am #

    Hang in there…

Leave a Reply

