Question

13 Oct

So I have been taking test….here are two more.

image

Last night around 7pm.

image

This morning around 6 am.

Are the lines suppose to be darker?

I know I have read that they don’t have to be darker but I need some reassurance.

My blood test is tomorrow so I’m trying not to go too crazy.

5 Responses to “Question”

  1. Rachael October 13, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    I just found your blog. My first test and the two after were faint like that as well. I googled it and it said, “You can’t be faintly pregnant.” I am willing to bet that is a positive, mine was! Good luck. I will be sure to subscribe and come back and find out! Keeping my fingers crossed for you both.

  2. Lex October 13, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Oh my god! I missed your last post, so just seeing this now. You’re pregnant – holy crap that’s awesome!! Don’t worry too much about the darkness… try to wait it out ’til your blood test, because that will answer all questions. Sending very sticky vibes to you. Good luck!

  3. Michaela October 13, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

    Definitely pregnant. Color of the lines is perfect 🙂

  4. glamcookie October 13, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    Don’t worry – those are some preggy tests, lady! Can’t wait to hear your beta number 🙂

  5. tinyblossom October 13, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    Wait for your beta HCG. That was you can see the numbers over time, Also, I wouldn’t put too much stock in comparing the lines from two different brands. Can’t wait to see your beta numbers! Sticky vibes at ya!

Leave a Reply

