Movement

12 Jan

We officially have movement. I am 16 weeks and 6 days. I felt the baby move around 12:10 pm. It felt like a bubble or something. It happened twice. I told my wife that I thought I felt the baby. Pulled up my shirt and the baby kicked/punched me and Charlie saw it.

It was awesome!!!!! To see it was great.

20130112-140930.jpg

6 Responses to “Movement”

  1. AnOfferingOfLove January 12, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    Isnt that the best?!? Yay!!

  2. flyingmermaidemily January 12, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    Ohh, BeeBoo, I’m sobbing!

  3. Lex January 15, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

    That’s awesome – congrats! And quite early too!

    • weddedwife January 17, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

      This was an end of the day belly shot so it looks significantly bigger than in the morning. LOL

Leave a Reply

