The Last Days

18 Jun

So my c-section is scheduled for Thursday. I am so excited but I’m freaking out. This is my last Tuesday without a baby in the house. I’m excited but scared. It’s getting so real.

She will be here soon.

20130618-140157.jpg

4 Responses to “The Last Days”

  1. flyingmermaidemily June 18, 2013 at 6:14 pm #

    Suddenly I can’t breathe, so I can’t imagine how you’re feeling!

  2. Baby Mama, too. June 18, 2013 at 6:33 pm #

    {{{hugs}}} can’t wait to see pics and hear all about your lil one!

  3. pepibebe June 18, 2013 at 8:17 pm #

    Sooooo exciting. I too cannot wait to see a picture!

  4. X June 19, 2013 at 2:53 am #

    EEEE! Excited! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

