Last Night

20 Jun

This is the last night of this pregnancy. I haven’t done much just straightened up, went to the store, and went out for dinner. I’m ready for tomorrow.

20130619-232054.jpg

I took a picture of Charlie but she didn’t like it.

4 Responses to “Last Night”

  1. lesboparentstobe June 20, 2013 at 3:47 am #

    Congrats! How crazy and exciting. Can’t wait for your little ones blog debut. Good luck tomorrow!

  2. Lezbemoms June 20, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

    Congratulations! I know I haven’t commented but I’ve been following. So exciting!

  3. X June 21, 2013 at 1:17 am #

    Hoping everything went awesomely today!

  4. meridith June 21, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

    I hope everything is going well today! I can’t wait for the news!

Leave a Reply

